Real Brides

&

Testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

A truly wonderful shop with most amazing team who made my dress perfect for the day! I can’t thank you enough

- SARAH, March 2020

What a dress! I will always treasure my memories from this day, a very special moment!
Thank you to all the staff at Pure Couture! You made me feel so welcome and gave me so much confidence in all my choice of dress!

- JORDANA, February 2020

Essense-of-Australia-garden-wedding-15.j

I am so pleased I drove 45 minutes out of my way to purchase my dress from Pure Couture rather than my local bridal shop that stocked the same designers.

From start to finish the service was incredible.
The girls themselves actually picked my dress for me as they knew exactly what would suit me and although it wasn't anything I thought I'd go for it was absolutely perfect! It fitted my figure like an absolute glove, looked amazing and most of all made me feel beautiful and like a princess.

Through my many fittings (they were so kind and allowed me quite a few as is ordered it a couple of sizes smaller!) the girls were always so friendly and professional. They have so much knowledge and all seem to be qualified seamstresses as well so they knew what could and couldn't be changed.

I lost even more weight unfortunately in the run up to the day but 3 days before the big day itself they took the dress in for me. I was panicking but nothing phased these girls and they made me feel so calm and as if nothing was a big thing that they couldn't fix.

I couldn't recommended Pure Couture highly enough and all my friends will be going there now for their special dress.

- SASHA, July 2018

I wish I could score Pure Couture more than 5 stars! The whole experience was amazing and all the girls were so friendly. I found the dress of my dreams which was a Caroline Castigliano. I got married in Mallorca and had a legal ceremony in England. For England Pure Couture made me a bespoke jacket which fitted perfectly and it made the dress look completely different. The girls were always so welcoming and could not do enough to make sure the dress was perfect, I had so many fittings and they all make you feel like you are the only bride. I just wish i could do it all over again. Thank you so much!! Special thank you to Amy, Beverley and Gill.

- NICHOLA, July 2018

Nichola&Michael-130.JPG
eleni.jpg

- ELENI, October 2019

An absolute dream shop to find your perfect wedding dress in! All the ladies at pure couture are just amazing. Such a range of choice and experience from the team of ladies! Finding my perfect dress became the least stressful part of the whole wedding planning process and I felt completely looked after and was given the most fabulous experience. I haven’t stopped raving about the ladies at pure couture since my first appointment!

IMG_2130.JPG

- EMILY, July 2018

Fantastic service from beginning to the end. Amy and the rest of the team are all so lovely and make you feel so comfortable and welcome. It is such a nice experience visiting the shop and I thoroughly enjoyed every visit. There is a huge choice of beautiful dresses too. I had some alterations and straps added on to my dress and it was great that this could be done in house. I couldn't recommend this shop and the girls more highly. If I could give you more than 5 stars I would! 

- LIZZIE, September 2019

From the moment I walked through the door, the experience at Pure couture was personal and professional but so so enjoyable. Their love for what they do is clear. The dress selection is stunning and the seamstress work is all done in house meaning that all the amendments (including my colourful silk additions!)- pinning, discussion etc, were all done with me present. You don’t get that in many places so really special. They listened to me from the start and made me realise that the vision I had was possible. It was a lot of fun to do. I would, and have, continually recommended them for their utterly top class service. A ginormous thank you to them all, Lizzie (and Gloria!) x

Where do I even begin…well, I should start by saying a huge thank you for making my wedding day the best day of my life!

When I first walked into Pure Couture I just had this warm fuzzy feeling that my dress was in your store. After trying on only 10 dresses in total (not just in Pure Couture) I knew Bria was the one!

Not only was I sold by the dress I was also sold by the amazing staff at your shop. You were all so so welcoming and complimenting that I just had to find my dress in your store

.Once I had found the one I was so excited to visit you guys before every appointment (even if I nearly fainted)!All of you were so great and I seriously couldn’t of found/custom made my dress without you guys.

Everybody at the wedding was absolutely blown away by the detail and beauty of my dress, especially my Husband.Also thank you for helping me find my Maid of Honour dress, everybody thought she looked so so stunning and I have recommend your shop to everybody!

To finish off I just wanted to say one more huge thank you again and I can’t thank you enough!

- MARINA, April 2020

A_102.JPG

WE LOVE YOUR FEEDBACK

If you have recently got visited us, or got married, we would love to hear your feedback! Our Facebook and Google pages are linked below but most importantly, SEND US YOUR PICTURES! We love to see all your gorgeous pictures from your big day so please send them over to enquiries@purecouture.co.uk.

  • Facebook
  • Google Reviews
image1.jpeg

I visited Pure Couture last summer ahead of my wedding in November 2019. From the moment I first walked through the door to the moment when I left with my dress several months later, I felt welcomed and taken such great care of. I found a beautiful Stella York dress, the dress of my dreams, and the team ensured that it was fitted to perfection. I also bought a to-die-for tiara that made me feel like a princess.

 

I can’t recommend this amazing boutique enough. They truly care about your experience and go above and beyond to ensure you are feeling happy and confident in your dress. It was honestly the best experience of my entire wedding planning process!

The dress looked absolutely incredible in my wedding photos and I had so many compliments. I honestly can’t wait to wear it again...!

Thanks a million to the wonderful Pure Couture team.

- ZUHAL, April 2020

www.purecouture.co.uk

01494 672700

enquiries@purecouture.co.uk

2-3 Holtspur Parade, Holtspur Top Lane, Beaconsfield

HP9 1DA